Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Loves,
Love, love, love… Haaa!
There is no one I rather spend Valentines day and the rest of my days with, than my Eric, love you so much♥.
We have not done anything extra especial, but, we did enjoyed every single minute of the night cuddling, wich is better than any gift I could ever get 😉
I told Eric to not buy me anything for Valentine’s day as we have spent a ton of money for christmas and my birthday was just a month ago, I told him to get me me only a   Vday card and I would be more than happy with that, but, he did not listen to what I said…
Instead I woke up to a Pandora shopping bag and I can not lie, it made my day so special, hehe…but now I feel bad because I just got him a Vday card and some kisses, hehe.

bIMG_1834Sally Hansen: bold buff / Nail polish – Colorama Brazil: Rosa Tropical                 Kiehl’s: Hand SalveIMG_1841Could I ask for a more beautiful skies for Valentine’s day? IMG_1855

Hope you had an awesome V-day with the one you love!
Thanks for reading♥
Love,
Mari